Sayreville Soccer Club
Connect with Us:

League Representatives

Executive Board

Position

Name

E-mail  

President

Mary Ellen Dunn      

president@sayrevillesoccerclub.com    

Vice President

Joe Pucciarello

vicepresident@sayrevillesoccerclub.com

Secretary

Katy Manrique

katymanriquessa@gmail.com

Treasurer

Jahna Ditzel

treasurer@sayrevillesoccerclub.com

 

Director / Co-Directors

Position 

Name

E-mail 

 

 

 

Recreation

 

rec@sayrevillesoccerclub.com

Travel

Mike Cavanaugh

travel@sayrevillesoccerclub.com

Buddy Bombers

Rick Jarbeck

buddyball@sayrevillesoccerclub.com

Fields

Gene Mount

fields@sayrevillesoccerclub.com

Tournament

Katy Manrique

katymanriquessa@gmail.com

Work-bond

 Jahna Ditzel

workbond@sayrevillesoccerclub.com

Fund-raising

 Christine Roy

 

Website 

Cathy Chanthapornpong

webadmin@sayrevillesoccerclub.com

 

Coordinators

Position

Name

E-mail  

Concessions                                  

 

cstand@sayrevillesoccerclub.com

Photography

Christine Roy

 

Equipment (trophies, uniforms)

 

Iqbal Mohammed

equipment@sayrevillesoccerclub.com

Field Scheduler

Waseem Khalil

scheduler@sayrevillesoccerclub.com

 

League Representatives

Monmouth/Ocean Soccer Association (MOSA) – Enzo Dinten – mosarep@sayrevillesoccerclub.com

Mid-New Jersey Youth Soccer Association  (MNJYSA) –    Mike Cavanaugh - midnj@sayrevillesoccerclub.com

EDP - Jason O.

 

Referee Assignors

Recreation & Travel - Greg Cavanaugh - refassignor@sayrevillesoccerclub.com

  

SSC board meetings occur on the second Wednesday of each month at 7:30pm at the Mickey Sedlak building on Dolan Street.  

All other items can be directed to the Secretary.