Sayreville Soccer Club
Connect with Us:

Club Representatives

Executive Board

Position

Name

E-mail  

President

Jason Davis      

jason@sayrevillesoccerclub.com

Vice President

Jonasz Knapik

jonasz@sayrevillesoccerclub.com

Treasurer

Albert Cologna

albert@sayrevillesoccerclub.com

Secretary

(vacant)

 

 

Directors

Position 

Name

E-mail 

Recreation

Edna Ochenge

edna@sayrevillesoccerclub.com

Travel

Mike Cavanaugh

travel@sayrevillesoccerclub.com

Fields

Jonasz Knapik

Jonasz@sayrevillesoccerclub.com

Tournament

 

 

Work-bond

Christina Davis

workbond@sayrevillesoccerclub.com

Player & Coach Development

Jason Davis

jason@sayrevillesoccerclub.com

Fundraising

Christina@sayrevillesoccerclub.com

Website & 

Social Media

Hany Aboul-Ela

hany@sayrevillesoccerclub.com

 

 

Coordinators

Position

Name

E-mail  

Recreation

Edna Ochenge edna@sayrevillesoccerclub.com

Concessions

Christina Davis

christina@sayrevillesoccerclub.com

Social Media & Website

   

Equipment (trophies, uniforms)

Christina Davis

Christina@sayrevillesoccerclub.com

Buddy Ball

Karen Medeiros (OBGSL)

http://just4kixs.org/

karenphemmie@gmail.com

 

League Representatives

Mid-New Jersey Youth Soccer Association  (MNJYSA) –    Mike Cavanaugh - midnj@sayrevillesoccerclub.com

MOSA - Mike Cavanaugh  - Mike@sayrevillesoccerclub.com

EDP -  Jason Davis - jason@sayrevillesoccerclub.com

 

Referee Assignors

Recreation & Travel - Greg Cavanaugh - refassignor@sayrevillesoccerclub.com

  

SSC board meetings occur on the second Wednesday of each month at 7:30 pm at the Senior Center or the Mickey Sedlak building on Dolan Street.

All other items can be directed to the Secretary.

 

Google Analytics